Writers of Pro Football Prospectus 2008

Most Recent FO Features


» OFI: Don't Make Saban Angry

Notre Dame and Baylor entered the one-loss group in what is shaping up to be an extremely tight race for playoff consideration.

Loser League - My Team

STFU Donny


Heber, UT

QB E.J. ManuelBUF   18
QB Chad HenneJAC   19
RB Trent RichardsonIND   20
RB Peyton HillisNYG   15
RB Roy HeluWAS   20
WR Robert WoodsBUF   7
WR Dwayne BoweKC   15
WR Denarius MooreOAK   0
K Billy CundiffCLE   9
K Connor BarthTB   2