Writers of Pro Football Prospectus 2008

Most Recent FO Features


» OFI: Don't Make Saban Angry

Notre Dame and Baylor entered the one-loss group in what is shaping up to be an extremely tight race for playoff consideration.

Loser League - My Team

The Shower Curtain


Holladay, UT

QB E.J. ManuelBUF   18
QB Josh McCownTB   15
RB Bernard PierceBAL   14
RB Ray RiceBAL   15
RB Trent RichardsonIND   20
WR Miles AustinCLE   2
WR Cody LatimerDEN   15
WR Kenny BrittSTL   15
K Caleb SturgisMIA   15
K Kai ForbathWAS   -5