Writers of Pro Football Prospectus 2008

01 Feb 2005

The 2004 TMQ Non-QB Non-RB MVP

Gregg Easterbrook gives out his coveted award with shoutouts to both Michael David Smith and myself. The award goes to a New England Patriots player, but those who feel I'm a Patriots homer will be surprised to see the two runners-up suggested by Football Outsiders. Plus, TMQ's pre-Super Bowl analysis, and more on the new Arizona Cardinals logo.

Posted by: Aaron Schatz on 01 Feb 2005

1 comment, Last at 15 Mar 2007, 6:29pm by Capital One Reward


by Capital One Reward (not verified) :: Thu, 03/15/2007 - 6:29pm

Capital One Reward

stadium:silhouette tactile:joystick cheery subdivisions